healthyliving award team_2017 Award CeremonyThe healthyliving team

The healthyliving award team are based in Glasgow with a network of regional assessors across Scotland. 

Meet the team   

Anne Lee, Organisational Lead for Health and Work Award Programmes 
Ann.lee3@nhs.net 0141 414 2724  

Susan Monks, Health and Work Manager 
susanmonks@nhs.net 0141 414 2867

Assessment Function  

Mark McVerry, Senior Health and Work Officer
markmcverry@nhs.net 0141 414 2866

Jeanann Andrews, Health and Work Officer  (Monday and Tuesday)
jeanannandrews@nhs.net 0141 414 2827

Megan Gorman, Health and Work Officer (Thursday and Friday)
megan.gorman@nhs.net  0141 414 2838

Fiona Ashman, Health and Work Officer (Currently on maternity Leave)

Support and Development Function

Joanne Burns, Senior Health and Work Officer
Joanne.burns1@nhs.net 0141 414 2833

Angela Kell, Senior Health and Work Officer
Angela.kell@nhs.net  0141 414 2830

Graeme Stevenson, Senior Health and Work Officer
Graeme.stevenson1@nhs.net 0141 414 2899

Yvonne Traynor, Senior Health and Work Officer
Yvonne.traynor@nhs.net 0141 414 2832

Administration Function

Megan Gorman, Data and Information Officer (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday)
Megan.gorman@nhs.net 01414142838

Mariam Abbas, Team Administrator
mariam.abbas1@nhs.net 0141 414 2701

Anne Ramsay, Team Administrator
Anneramsay3@nhs.net 0141 300 1136